Annual Training Calendar 2020

S.No Training Title Proposed Date Duration
1 One Day Session with Flt.Lt M. Siddique Sheikh Wed 9th Jan, 2020 1 Day
2 Course on Postal Logistics Mon 13-Fri 17 Jan, 2020 1 Week
3 Workshop on Accounting &Audit Wed 29-Fri 31 Jan, 2020 3 Days
4 Management Course for BS-16 Postal Officer Mon 10 Feb- Fri 6 Mar, 2020 4 Weeks
5 Workshop on Employees Relations Fri 28 Feb, 2020 1 Day
6 Course by NIBAF on AML & CFT Mon 2 Mar-Fri 6 Mar, 2020 4 Days
7 Course on International Mail and Accounting Mon 9-Fri 13 Mar, 2020 1 Week
8 Workshop on Customer Care in Digital Age Fri 27 Mar, 2020 1 Day
9 Course on Prevention of Loss and Fraud, through Inspection / Verification System of Pakistan Post Mon 13- Fri 17 Apr, 2020 1 Week
10 Course on Global |Customer Service System (GCSS) Mon 20-22 April, 2020 3 Days
11 30th STP-2020  Mon 4 May 2020  
12 Workshop on AML and CFT Fri 29  May, 2020 1 Day
13 Course on Postal Business Development Mon 8-Fri 12 June, 2020 1 Week
14 Workshop on Quality of Service (Online) Mon 29 to Tues 30 Jun, 2020 2 Days
15 Workshop on Centralization vs Decentralization/ Pakistan Post Journey towards Automation (Online)

Wed 15-Thurs 16 July, 2020

 

2 Days
16 Workshop on Savings Bank and Military Pension (Online) Tues 21-Wed 22 July, 2020 2 Days
17 Workshop on E-Commerce (Online) Fri 7 Aug, 2020 1 Day
18 Workshop on AML and CFT (Online) Wed 12 Aug, 2020 1 Day
19 Workshop on Computer and Internet Security threats and Counter Measures (Online)

Wed 19- Thurs 20 Aug, 2020

 

2 Days
20 Course on Inland Mail (Online) Tues 25 -Wed 26 Aug, 2020 2 Days
21 Course on Benefits of Centralized a\Architecture  and Effects of Information  Technology on Financial  Services System (Online) Thurs 10-Fri 11 Sept, 2020 2 Days
22 Workshop on PLI at Lahore Tues 22nd to Thurs 24th Sept, 2020 3 Days
23 Workshop on PLI at Karachi Mon 19th to Wed 21st Oct, 2020  3 Days

24

How Automation can acquire the business in insurance industry Mon 19th to Tues 20th Oct-2020 2 Days
25 Workshop on AML & CFT Wed 28 Oct , 2020 1 Day
26 Postal Management Course October 2020 4 Weeks
27 Course on Information Technology Mon 2-Fri 6 Nov, 2020 5 Days
28 E-Commerce Prompting Innovation by Traditional Postal Services whether presently tracking system of Pakistan Post would help in the current scenario or otherwise  Thurs 19th    Nov-2020 1 Day
29 Workshop on Marketing of Postal Products Fri 20th Nov, 2020 1 Day
30 Course on Management Techniques Mon 14 -Fri 18 Dec, 2020 1 Week
31 Workshop on International Post Mon 28-Thurs 31 Dec, 2020 1 Week
32 Mid Career Management Course (MCMC) Domain Specific Portion

 

Mon 14th Dec 2020 – 8th Jan 2021

 

4 Weeks